Loading...
Wellness & Spa2018-07-25T10:02:45+00:00

Wellness & Spa

Pure luxury for peace and recovery

2000 square metres for a maximum of 65 guests. So much space is dedicated to the well-being of the Premium Activehotel Bergkönig guests creating space and privacy for relaxation. Baths, saunas and relaxing zones provide a pure luxury wellness experience due to a spacious arrangement and its classy design. Relaxing beauty and massage treatments complete the huge wellness and SPA possibilities.

All-inclusive

Best well-being for the senses

And therefore we have built a wellness & SPA paradise for our guests, which deserves this description. Equipped with a lot of wood, natural stones, diffused lighting and water with varying forms and facets such as different relaxing areas.

You will find 2,000 square metres

  • An outdoor infinity salt water pool heated to a pleasant 36° degrees and inviting mountain panorama and glacier view

  • An indoor infinity pool (150 square metres, water temperature about 30° degrees) with pleasant fizzy water beds and massage jet
  • A large sauna area with panorama bio sauna, Turkish steam bath, Finnish sauna and Kneipp fountain with contrasting baths and sauna garden
  • A premium relaxing room with waterbeds, private snuggling booths and rocking beds
  • And a mountain alp quiet area with fireside lounge – classy and calm at the same time

Spa nature garden

Fresh air for new insights

After a sauna session also enjoy the route to the small, but fine garden oasis of Premium Activehotel Bergkönig, it is worth it. You can enjoy a fantastic view to the mountains of the Stubai Valley providing silence, sunshine and the very best Tyrolean air.

Indoor Fitness

Modern Technology for perfect Cardio training

The exclusive Fitness room of Premium Activehotel Bergkönig is packed with everything a sportsman requires for good cardio training. The equipment uses modern technology and a pleasant atmosphere to boost the training effect.

  • Techno Gym Jog Forma

  • Techno Gym Bike Forma

  • Techno Gym Synchro Forma

  • Techno Gym Unica Evolution

Beauty & SPA treatments

Feel Fine packages for body and spirit

The comprehensive beauty program in Activehotel Bergkönig is well worth the experience! Practiced hands go to work creating indulgence from head to toe. We recommend you book your required treatments prior to arrival to secure preferred terms and treatments.

Treatment overview
We use cookies and analysis software in order to design our website as user-friendly as possible. By proceeding, you accept using this service. More information Ok

Loading...
Wellness & Spa 2017-02-10T16:51:13+00:00

Wellness & Spa

Purer Luxus für Ruhe und Erholung

2000 m² für maximal 65 Gäste. Soviel Platz räumt das Premium Activehotel Bergkönig dem Wohlbefinden seiner Gäste ein und schafft damit ausreichend Raum für Ruhe und Erholung. Bäder, Saunen, Ruhezonen bieten in ihrer großzügigen Gestaltung und ihrem edlen Design Wellness-Luxus pur. Ergänzt werden die vielfältigen Wellness und Spa-Möglichkeiten durch entspannende Beauty- und Massage Anwendungen für die innere und äußere Schönheit.

Alles inklusive

Bestes Wohlbefinden für die Sinne

Und dafür haben wir für unsere Gäste ein Wellness & Spa Paradies geschaffen, das diesen Namen auch verdient, ausgestattet mit viel Holz, Natursteinen, indirekter Beleuchtung und Wasser in den unterschiedlichsten Formen und Facetten sowie verschiedenen Ruhemöglichkeiten.

Auf 2.000 m² finden Sie:

  • ein Outdoor-Infinity Solebecken (Wassertemperatur angenehme 36° Grad) mit einladendem Bergpanorama- und Gletscherblick
  • ein Indoor-Infinity-Hallenbad (150 m², Wassertemperatur 30° Grad) mit wohltuenden Wassersprudel-Liegen und Massagedüsen
  • eine großzügige Saunalandschaft mit Panorama-Biosauna, türkischem Dampfbad, finnischer Sauna und Kneippbrunnen mit Wechselfußbädern und Saunagarten
  • einen Premium-Ruheraum mit Wasserbetten, privaten Kuschelkojen und Schaukelliegen
  • und den Berg-Alm-Ruhebereich mit Kaminlounge – edel und gemütlich zugleich!

Spa-Naturgarten

Erfrischende Luft für neue Einblicke

Nach einem Saunagang oder einfach zum Naturgenießen lohnt sich der Weg in die kleine, aber feine Gartenoase vom Premium Activehotel Bergkönig. Sie gibt den Blick frei auf die herrliche Bergwelt des Stubaitals und hält für unsere Gäste Ruhe, Sonne und beste Tiroler Frischluft bereit.

Indoor Fitness

Modernste Geräte für ideales Cardio-Training

Kompakt, aber mit allem, was das Sportlerherz für ein gutes Cardio-Training benötigt, so präsentiert sich der exklusive Fitnessraum im Premium Activehotel Bergkönig. Die Ausstattung mit modernsten Geräten und eine angenehme Atmosphäre steigern dabei den Trainingseffekt.

  • Techno Gym Jog Forma

  • Techno Gym Bike Forma

  • Techno Gym Synchro Forma

  • Techno Gym Unica Evolution

Beauty & Spa Behandlungen

Feinste Wohlfühleinheiten für Körper und Geist

Das Allround-Wellnessprogramm im Activehotel Bergkönig kann sich sehen lassen! Von Kopf bis Fuß verwöhnen Sie geschulte Hände mit zahlreichen Anwendungen für Schönheit, Wellness und Wohlbefinden. Damit wir Ihre gewünschten Behandlungen und bevorzugten Termine berücksichtigen können, empfehlen wir die Anwendungen bereits von zuhause aus vorzureservieren.

zu unserer Behandlungsübersicht